Skip to content ↓

e4e test

This page is currently awaiting content


  • Mrs Beth Brice



  • Miss Maddie White

    Lead Teacher

  • Miss Beth Williams

    Early Years Lead Practitioner

  • Mrs Andrea Wood

    Early Learning and Childcare Assistant

  • Mrs Michelle Baron

    Early years Assistant

  • Mrs Clare Kellett

    Inclusion Assistant

  • Miss Victoria Dutton

    Midday Welfare Assistant

  • Mrs Vicky Copeland

    Early Years Lead Practitioner (2 Year Old's)

  • Miss Catherine Savage

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Becky Annesley

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Karen McDonnell

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Michelle Price

    Teaching Assistant

  • Ms Kim Ardron

    Early Years Educator (Supply Cover)

  • Lesley Francis

    Extended Services Worker

  • Mrs Jo-Anne Hall

    Midday Welfare Assistant

  • Miss Vicky Mort

    School Administrator

  • Danielle Wright

    Administration Assistant

  • Miss Dawn Ruscoe

    School Caretaker / Cleaner

  • Norma Hellon

    Inclusion Assistant

  • Mr Nick Holden

    Data Protection Officer (NexusProtect) 


  • Mrs Nicola Cave

    Chair of Governors