Skip to content ↓

Who's Who?

We have a dedicated team of Staff and Volunteers who ensure the best for your children every day. 

We are a partner with SHARES School Centred Initial Teacher Training (SCITT) and support trainee teachers from the SCITT in addition to those from Edge Hill University, Southport and Runshaw Colleges, and host work experience students from local high schools. 

We welcome and encourage volunteer helpers including parents/carers or other family members.  Please contact the nursery for further details. 

Plus, it is the responsibility of our board of governors to ensure that pupils receive high quality education and that the conduct of the school reflects this aim.  The governors work as a team with the headteacher in the whole strategic planning and management of the school.  Governors are the link between the school and the community.

Further information about all members of governing body can be found on the community page of this website.


  • Mrs Beth Brice



  • Miss Maddie White

    Lead Teacher

  • Miss Beth Williams

    Early Years Lead Practitioner

  • Mrs Andrea Wood

    Early Learning and Childcare Assistant

  • Mrs Michelle Baron

    Early years Assistant

  • Mrs Clare Kellett

    Inclusion Assistant

  • Miss Victoria Dutton

    Midday Welfare Assistant

  • Mrs Vicky Copeland

    Early Years Lead Practitioner (2 Year Old's)

  • Miss Catherine Savage

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Becky Annesley

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Karen McDonnell

    Teaching Assistant

  • Ms Kim Ardron

    Early Years Educator (Supply Cover)

  • Lesley Francis

    Extended Services Worker

  • Mrs Jo-Anne Hall

    Midday Welfare Assistant

  • Miss Vicky Mort

    School Administrator

  • Danielle Wright

    Administration Assistant

  • Miss Dawn Ruscoe

    School Caretaker / Cleaner

  • Norma Hellon

    Inclusion Assistant

  • Mrs Stacy Peacock

    Early Years Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Nick Holden

    Data Protection Officer (NexusProtect) 


  • Mrs Nicola Cave

    Chair of Governors